Event: Mike Morasky Interview

This coming Saturday (see right) William and Phillip will be interviewing Mike Morasky; composer for Valve Software.

Update

The interview has now been posted: http://www.podcast17.com/interviews/audio/mike-morasky/.

When, Where and How to Listen

The interview will be streamed live at the time of recording ― don't worry if you miss it though, we'll release an mp3 the next day.

The live stream will be over our ShoutCAST server. Details of how to tune in can be found on the Stream Details page.

An event will be posted to our Steam Group for those who want a 10 minute warning before the interview starts.

Submit your Questions

During the interview we'll ask a series of community questions. From all questions submitted one lucky winner will recieve a Tt eSPORTS Shock Spin Gaming Headset, so what are you waiting for? Submit your question/s!

Event Time

Additional Timezones

USA & Canadian Timezones

  • Los Angeles, PDT Sat at 10:00am
  • Denver, MDT Sat at 11:00am
  • Chicago, CDT Sat at 12:00pm
  • New York, EDT Sat at  1:00pm

European Timezones

  • London, BST Sat at 6:00pm
  • Lisbon, WEST Sat at 6:00pm
  • Madrid, CEST Sat at 7:00pm
  • Athens, EEST Sat at 8:00pm

Australian Timezones

  • Perth, WST Sun at 1:00am
  • Darwin, CST Sun at 2:30am
  • Brisbane, EST Sun at 3:00am