Podcast 17 » Blog http://www.podcast17.com A weekly verbal tour of the Half-Life community. Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:14:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.2 North American DST Begins Sunday http://www.podcast17.com/blog/north-american-dst-begins-sunday/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/north-american-dst-begins-sunday/#comments Fri, 09 Mar 2012 10:35:32 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=7812 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/north-american-dst-begins-sunday/feed/ 0 Third Anniversary Competition Idea http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/third-anniversary-competition-idea/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/third-anniversary-competition-idea/#comments Sat, 10 Sep 2011 16:25:18 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=6408 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/third-anniversary-competition-idea/feed/ 2 William is moving, taking a brief hiatus. http://www.podcast17.com/blog/william-is-moving-taking-a-brief-hiatus/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/william-is-moving-taking-a-brief-hiatus/#comments Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:51:12 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=5911 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/william-is-moving-taking-a-brief-hiatus/feed/ 6 Videographer Position http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/videographer-position/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/videographer-position/#comments Sun, 27 Mar 2011 20:43:34 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=5122 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/videographer-position/feed/ 0 Public Casting Call http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/public-casting-call/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/public-casting-call/#comments Thu, 13 Jan 2011 21:58:30 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=4744 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/public-casting-call/feed/ 1 Good News for Minecraft Fans http://www.podcast17.com/blog/good-news-for-minecraft-fans/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/good-news-for-minecraft-fans/#comments Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:12:07 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=4696 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/good-news-for-minecraft-fans/feed/ 2 Minecraft Donations http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/minecraft-donations/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/minecraft-donations/#comments Sat, 08 Jan 2011 17:04:57 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=4660 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/minecraft-donations/feed/ 2 Mumble Voice Server http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/mumble-voice-server/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/mumble-voice-server/#comments Sat, 01 Jan 2011 03:26:36 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=4574 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/announcements/mumble-voice-server/feed/ 5 Machinima Corner http://www.podcast17.com/blog/machinima-corner/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/machinima-corner/#comments Mon, 16 Aug 2010 01:06:31 +0000 foxholeboy http://www.podcast17.com/?p=3224 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/machinima-corner/feed/ 13 Changes to Listener Calls http://www.podcast17.com/blog/changes-to-listener-calls/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/changes-to-listener-calls/#comments Mon, 19 Jul 2010 03:23:23 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=2945 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/changes-to-listener-calls/feed/ 3 Minor Website Changes. http://www.podcast17.com/blog/development/minor-website-changes/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/development/minor-website-changes/#comments Thu, 29 Apr 2010 06:40:53 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=2509 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/development/minor-website-changes/feed/ 1 News Roundup Side Episode? http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/news-roundup-side-episode/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/news-roundup-side-episode/#comments Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:10:26 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=2179 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/news-roundup-side-episode/feed/ 11 European DST, and Agenda Countdown http://www.podcast17.com/blog/european-dst-and-countdown/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/european-dst-and-countdown/#comments Sat, 27 Mar 2010 04:45:37 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=2121 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/european-dst-and-countdown/feed/ 2 Experiment: Listener Call In http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/listener-call-in/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/listener-call-in/#comments Wed, 24 Mar 2010 03:40:45 +0000 Nic http://www.podcast17.com/?p=2102 #75, we trailed a section of the show where we bring listeners onto the show in the style of a radio call in. ]]> http://www.podcast17.com/blog/ideas/listener-call-in/feed/ 9 An Open Letter http://www.podcast17.com/blog/an-open-letter/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/an-open-letter/#comments Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:45:43 +0000 William http://podcast17.com/?p=2009 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/an-open-letter/feed/ 25 Time Change and Daylight Saving Time http://www.podcast17.com/blog/time-change-and-dst/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/time-change-and-dst/#comments Fri, 12 Mar 2010 01:52:51 +0000 Nic http://podcast17.com/?p=1912 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/time-change-and-dst/feed/ 1 Episode #73 Delayed http://www.podcast17.com/blog/episode-73-delayed/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/episode-73-delayed/#comments Mon, 08 Mar 2010 19:51:07 +0000 Nic http://podcast17.com/?p=1884 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/episode-73-delayed/feed/ 1 Win Global Agenda on Steam http://www.podcast17.com/blog/competitions/win-global-agenda-on-steam/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/competitions/win-global-agenda-on-steam/#comments Sun, 31 Jan 2010 23:01:43 +0000 Nic http://podcast17.com/?p=1655 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/competitions/win-global-agenda-on-steam/feed/ 0 Google Wave Invite Competition http://www.podcast17.com/blog/competitions/wave-invite-competition/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/competitions/wave-invite-competition/#comments Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:09:41 +0000 Nic http://podcast17.com/?p=1260 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/competitions/wave-invite-competition/feed/ 1 Tom Templar Detective Adventures http://www.podcast17.com/blog/tom-templar-episode-one/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/tom-templar-episode-one/#comments Thu, 28 May 2009 10:00:11 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=809 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/tom-templar-episode-one/feed/ 8 Dev-Insight Info http://www.podcast17.com/blog/dev-insight-info/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/dev-insight-info/#comments Fri, 22 May 2009 06:16:27 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=770 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/dev-insight-info/feed/ 13 Listen Live http://www.podcast17.com/blog/listen-live/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/listen-live/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2009 08:14:06 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=655 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/listen-live/feed/ 11 Early Recording http://www.podcast17.com/blog/early-recording-for-episode-18/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/early-recording-for-episode-18/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:52:10 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=532 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/early-recording-for-episode-18/feed/ 2 A Slew of Updates http://www.podcast17.com/blog/a-slew-of-updates/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/a-slew-of-updates/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2009 11:22:01 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=428 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/a-slew-of-updates/feed/ 2 Vimeo Transmissions http://www.podcast17.com/blog/vimeo-transmissions/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/vimeo-transmissions/#comments Sun, 07 Dec 2008 02:42:50 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=275 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/vimeo-transmissions/feed/ 0 Audio And Video Comments! http://www.podcast17.com/blog/audio-and-video-comments/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/audio-and-video-comments/#comments Sun, 07 Dec 2008 02:24:26 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=272 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/audio-and-video-comments/feed/ 8 Survey Feedback http://www.podcast17.com/blog/survey-feedback/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/survey-feedback/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2008 11:14:40 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=257 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/survey-feedback/feed/ 12 iTunes Listed http://www.podcast17.com/blog/itunes-listed-mother-approved/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/itunes-listed-mother-approved/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2008 11:26:11 +0000 William http://www.podcast17.com/?p=110 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/itunes-listed-mother-approved/feed/ 1 Welcome! http://www.podcast17.com/blog/welcome/ http://www.podcast17.com/blog/welcome/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2008 11:45:46 +0000 PlanetPhillip http://www.podcast17.com/?p=81 http://www.podcast17.com/blog/welcome/feed/ 0